Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

RILLINGTON Primary School

'Every child matters, every moment counts'

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

01944 758402

admin@rillingtonprimaryschool.org

Rillington CP School, High St, Rillington, Malton, YO17 8LA

Mrs Carrie Stabler

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 – 2022

Autumn term:

Professional development training day: Monday 6th September 2021

Children return to school Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Children return to school Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring term:

Professional development training day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 28th February 2022

Children return to school Tuesday 1st March 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer term:

Children return to school Monday 25th April 2022

May bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Professional development day: Monday 6th June 2022

Children return to school Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer holiday: Monday 25th July 2022 - Monday 5th September 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-22